4.5

Overall

(4933 Rating)

3.7

Indore

(39 rating)

3.8

jaipur

(125 rating)

4.0

Visakhapatnam

(157 Rating)

4.4

Chennai

(268 Rating)

4.4

Other Cities

(338 Rating)

4.5

Kolkata

(263 Rating)

4.6

Pune

(621 Rating)

4.6

Delhi

(351 Rating)

4.6

Ranchi

(259 Rating)

4.7

Mumbai

(549 Rating)

4.7

Hyderabad

(482 Rating)

4.7

Bhubaneswar

(532 Rating)

4.7

Balasore

(131 Rating)

4.8

Bangalore

(818 Rating)

REVIEW AND RATING

Packing & Loading 4.7
Moving & Transportation 4.6
Storage & Warehouse 4.4
Local Movement 3.9
overall 4.5

GOODS MOVENT CHART

REVIEW US ON

Also Review Us On

pune 1 to 5 ★ ✩ ✩ ✩ ✩ 5
Excellent service to damage the househol
In September I have Transfer my house holds from Pune to Gandhinagar and they have provided worst service compare to other movers and packers. Damaged my whole luggage, few items got lost and excellent thing is no one providing the documents related insurance to claim and process further.
5 November 2022
kolkata 1 to 5 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5
Goods movement from Kolkata to Pune
I have shifted my household items from Kolkata to Pune. Experience was so good and staff behaviour polite. Special thanks to Haripada from Cloud Packers team.
2 November 2022
chennai 1 to 5 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5
Transportation of household luggage
I availed the services of Cloud Packers for transporting my household luggage from Chennai to Punjab. The transportation involved travel of 8-9 days. I am extremely happy and satisfied with the service provided (packing and transport). The personnel from Cloud Packers handled the entire process in a
1 November 2022
kolkata 1 to 5 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5
Bangalore Movement: Excellent Job
I wanted to move household items from Kolkata to Bangalore. It was well organised and delivery was smooth. Mr Haripada who takes care of Kolkata unit, worked closely and with due diligence with his team. Kudos to his efforts.
18 October 2022
pune 1 to 5 ★ ✩ ✩ ✩ ✩ 5
Worst Movers and Packers
I have booked for shifting all my household things from Pune to Bangalore. It needed me to arrange on my own for pick up my stuff in bagalore from warehouse as it was getting delayed day by day. Along with that crockery were broken and also they stole my chair which was supposed to be shipped. Extr
15 October 2022
Ranchi 1 to 5 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5
Vehicle Relocation
Safely transfered as it was earlier. I booked from ranchi to Kolkata. Packing was good and customer service also. And Cheap from others packers also
10 October 2022
kolkata 1 to 5 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5
Movement to Hyderabad
Thank you cloud packers movers ,One of the best packers movers in Kolkata city the delivery are on time as per price , good job excellent work
7 October 2022
mumbai 1 to 5 ★ ✩ ✩ ✩ ✩ 5
Worst experience
During transportation of my household, many items were damage, no claims settled, teams were very much unprofessional and stolen my costly items
6 October 2022
other cities 1 to 5 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5
Excellent Service by Cloud
We have engaged their services for shifting our house hold to Bangalore from Greater Noida. Our interactions were majorly with Mr. Ranjan and we found him to be very knowledgeable on the subject and handled our shifting completely from dismantling, packing, transportation, delivering and finally unp
30 September 2022
Bangalore 1 to 5 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5
Nice working all the best
Shifting I Have Shifted My Bike And Some Household Items From hyd To Banglore. The Packing Was Very Good For The Bike And The Household Items. Also Delivery Happened In Committed Time Line.. 25 September 2022
26 September 2022
whatsapp img