4.5

Overall

(4933 Rating)

3.7

Indore

(39 rating)

3.8

jaipur

(125 rating)

4.0

Visakhapatnam

(157 Rating)

4.4

Chennai

(268 Rating)

4.4

Other Cities

(338 Rating)

4.5

Kolkata

(263 Rating)

4.6

Pune

(621 Rating)

4.6

Delhi

(351 Rating)

4.6

Ranchi

(259 Rating)

4.7

Mumbai

(549 Rating)

4.7

Hyderabad

(482 Rating)

4.7

Bhubaneswar

(532 Rating)

4.7

Balasore

(131 Rating)

4.8

Bangalore

(818 Rating)

REVIEW AND RATING

Packing & Loading 4.7
Moving & Transportation 4.6
Storage & Warehouse 4.4
Local Movement 3.9
overall 4.5

GOODS MOVENT CHART

REVIEW US ON

Also Review Us On

chennai 1 to 5 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5
Delhi to Chennai
Trust me these guys are professional and quick. I had an enquiry with them online at 21 Hrs and got an immediate call back within 15 Mins from one Mr. Rajan very polite and understanding person. He was quick in briefing how they would move the consignment, still i had doubt as the name was not quite
19 January 2023
mumbai 1 to 5 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5
best
rhgi uhtg bbtgb brgtbb bfghbi bhtrb utbuh btrhb hbb rhgi uhtg bbtgb brgtbb bfghbi bhtrb utbuh btrhb hbb rhgi uhtg bbtgb brgtbb bfghbi bhtrb utbuh btrhb hbb rhgi uhtg bbtgb brgtbb bfghbi bhtrb utbuh btrhb hbb rhgi uhtg bbtgb brgtbb bfghbi bhtrb utbuh btrhb hbb rhgi uhtg bbtgb brgtbb bfghbi bhtrb utbu
17 January 2023
chennai 1 to 5 ★ ★ ★ ★ ✩ 5
Shifting of goods.
Shifting is done good without any damages.. the packing needs to be improved. Packing material is not used much even for important items like fridge. Persons came for shifting are good and softly spoken
21 December 2022
chennai 1 to 5 ★ ✩ ✩ ✩ ✩ 5
Need to improve
Disappointed with service. Delayed in information and not responding to messages and not picking up the call. Twisting the words after the delivery of packages which I didn’t like it all. Not packed the things properly as I expected. I feel when we pay good amount things should be packed accordingly
15 December 2022
Hyderabad 1 to 5 ★ ★ ★ ★ ✩ 5
Superb service
Nice Experience.. I Will Refer My Colleagues To Use . Hyderabad Team Is provided excellent service … All Households items reached Good Condition without any damage..
4 December 2022
visakhapatnam 1 to 5 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5
Harley Davidson Street 750 transport
The packing, delivery and staff response was very impressive. The bike was delivered without a scratch. And Mr. Ajay was very proactive and ensured seamless process.
25 November 2022
pune 1 to 5 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5
kolkata to pune
such a beautiful experience at cloud packers movers put ltd I shiftedmy household I team from kolkata to pune experience was so good thanks to subham thanks to cloud packer
24 November 2022
kolkata 1 to 5 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5
Moved to Kolkata
Absolutely amazing. Super professional with speedy delivery. recently i have shifted to Kolkata and service they have provided is very satisfactory.
15 November 2022
Hyderabad 1 to 5 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5
Happy with the service!
I had two full bags of clothes, a bucket and pillow. All of this packed and wrapped securely in one big box. ???? Along with a small trolley that was also wrapped securely. My goods were delivered within 4-5 days from Hyderabad to Gurgaon in good condition. I would highly recommend their servi
11 November 2022
kolkata 1 to 5 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5
We recommend Cloud Packers and Movers
Service was good and all household items including electronics items were intact. Slightly expensive but is recommended.
5 November 2022
whatsapp img